Hopp til innhold

Kontakt oss

Ansatte

Bjørn Tore Vindenes

Bjørn Tore Vindenes

Daglig Leder / CEO

Telefon: +47 934 99 380

E-post: bjorn@biks.no

Danielle Andersen

Danielle Andersen

Administrasjonsansvarlig

Telefon: +47 934 99 382

E-post: danielle@biks.no

Cataleya Jordan

Cataleya Jordan

Kontormedarbeider

Telefon: +47 55 70 70 55

E-post: booking@biks.no

Nils-Bjarte Jenssen

Nils-Bjarte Jenssen

Fagansvarlig / Sertifisert

Telefon: +47 55 70 70 55

E-post: nils@biks.no

Johnny Fornes

Johnny Fornes

Hovedinstruktør

Telefon: +47 55 70 70 55

E-post: johnny@biks.no

Odd G. Kristiansen

Odd G. Kristiansen

Fagansvarlig / NOROG

Telefon: +47 55 70 70 55

E-post: odd@biks.no

Thor Brekke

Thor Brekke

Instruktør

Telefon: +47 55 70 70 55

E-post: booking@biks.no

Helge Toft

Helge Toft

Instruktør

Telefon: +47 55 70 70 55

E-post: booking@biks.no

Nils Frode Vindenes

Nils Frode Vindenes

Lederutvikling/HR rådgiver

Telefon: +47 922 60 430

E-post: nfvindenes@biks.no

Joachim Holmedal

Joachim Holmedal

Instruktør

Telefon: +47 55 70 70 55

E-post: booking@biks.no

Håkon Hereid

Håkon Hereid

Instruktør

Telefon: +47 55 70 70 55

E-post: booking@biks.no

Geir Erik Vindenes

Geir Erik Vindenes

Instruktør

Telefon: +47 55 70 70 55

E-post: booking@biks.no

Ulf Titland

Ulf Titland

Instruktør

Telefon: +47 55 70 70 55

E-post: booking@biks.no

Rune Torgersen

Rune Torgersen

Siv ing. - Kvalitet - HMS

Telefon: +47 55 70 70 55

E-post: rune@biks.no

Per Steinar Nystad

Per Steinar Nystad

Ingeniør / Hydraulikk

Telefon: +47 55 70 70 55

E-post: booking@biks.no

Hans Storebø Jr.

Hans Storebø Jr.

Ingeniør / Hydraulikk

Telefon: +47 55 70 70 55

E-post: booking@biks.no